Gone but not Forgotten


Xtreme Football League

Years of Operation: 1999 (DNP)
Xtreme Football League News Page

Xtreme Team

    Todays Top Story


    ESTERO, FL -- Levko Koper recorded a hat trick to lead the Florida Everblades to a 5-2 victory over the South Carolina Stingrays in Game 2 of the South Division Finals at Germain Arena Saturday night. With the win, Florida evens the series at one gam...
    Read More

    Hapening ImgHappening Now