NFL, MLB, CFL stats



T-Birds Announce 2020-21 Schedule

February 24, 2021 - Western Hockey League (WHL) - Seattle Thunderbirds News Release


Kent - The Seattle Thunderbirds are pleased to announce the release of their 2020-21 regular season schedule.

The T-Birds start the 2020-21 Western Hockey League regular season against the Spokane Chiefs on Friday, March 19, at 6:05pm at accesso ShoWare Center.

The 2020-21 season will consist of 24 games, 12 at home and 12 on the road, against the U.S. Division. Due to Covid-19 protocols, fans will not be allowed at games.

All 24 regular season games will be streamed live on the new WHL Live on CHL TV. The Western Hockey League announced the launch of the all-new WHL Live on CHL TV today.

The platform will deliver a high-quality viewing experience on a completely re-imagined and re-designed platform with improved customer experience for WHL fans across the country to enjoy.

The T-Birds will have a special season ticket holder price for the new WHL Live on CHL TV which we will announce in the coming days.

All games in 2020-21 will be broadcast on 1090 KJR, streamed live on the 1090 KJR website and available on the iHeart Mobile App on Google Play and the App Store.

2020-21 Regular Season Schedule

March

Friday, March 19 vs. Spokane, 6:05 pm

Saturday, March 20 vs. Portland, 5:05 pm

Friday, March 26 @ Spokane, 5:10 pm

Saturday, March 27 vs. Portland, 5:05 pm

Sunday, March 28 vs. Portland, 5:05 pm

Tuesday, March 31 vs. Everett, 6:05 pm

April

Friday, April 2 @ Everett, 7:05 pm

Sunday, April 4 @ Spokane, 5:10 pm

Tuesday, April 6 @ Tri-City, 7:05 pm

Friday, April 9 vs. Everett, 5:05 pm

Sunday, April 11 @ Tri-City, 4:05 pm

Tuesday, April 13 vs. Tri-City, 6:05 pm

Friday, April 16 vs. Everett, 6:05 pm

Saturday, April 17 @ Portland, 5:05 pm

Wednesday, April 21 vs. Tri-City, 6:05 pm

Saturday, April 24 @ Portland, 5:05 pm

Sunday, April 25 @ Portland, 5:05 pm

Wednesday, April 28 @ Everett, 7:05 pm

May

Saturday, May 1 @ Spokane, 5:10 pm

Sunday, May 2 vs. Portland, 5:05 pm

Wednesday, May 5 @ Everett, 7:05 pm

Friday, May 7 @ Tri-City, 7:05 pm

Saturday, May 8 vs. Everett, 6:05 pm

Sunday, May 9 vs. Spokane, 5:05 pm


• Discuss this story on the Western Hockey League message board...

Western Hockey League Stories from February 24, 2021


The opinions expressed in this release are those of the organization issuing it, and do not necessarily reflect the thoughts or opinions of OurSports Central or its staff.

Other Recent Seattle Thunderbirds Stories



Sports Statistics from the Stats Crew
OurSports Central