OSC message Boards

As the home for independent and minor league sports, OurSports Central's message boards are the perfect place to discuss your favorite teams and leagues with other fans, players and team and league administrators. Our boards cover all the leagues represented on OSC including independent and minor league baseball, indoor and Arena football, outdoor and indoor lacrosse, mens and womens basketball, junior and minor league hockey, outdoor and indoor soccer and more. Before posting for the first time, please consult our FAQ. Contact us with any questions.

OurSports Central independent and minor league sports

Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1   IP:
Old 06-15-2014, 09:11 AM
dizzy dizzy is offline
Senior Member
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 179
Default 2014 Season Awards

MVP- Chris Dixon (Sioux Falls Storm)
Offensive Player of Year- Willie Copeland (Colorado Ice)
Defensive Player of Year- Tyler Knight (Sioux Falls Storm)
Special Teams Player of Year- Tory Harrison (Sioux Falls Storm)
Offensive Rookie of Year- Nate Wara (Green Bay Blizzard)
Defensive Rookie of Year- Pasquale Vacchio (Cedar Rapids Titans)
Coach of the Year- Kurtis Riggs (Sioux Falls Storm)

1st Team All-IFL
QB- Chris Dixon (Sioux Falls Storm)
RB- Keithon Flemming (Tri-Cities Fever)
WR- Clinton Solomon (Texas Revolution)
WR- Kyle Kaiser (Colorado Ice)
WR- Ryan Balentine (Bemidji Axemen)
OL- Myniya Smith (Sioux Falls Storm)
OL- Charlie Sanders (Sioux Falls Storm)
OL- Darius Savage (Nebraska Danger)

DL- Claude Wroten (Nebraska Danger)
DL- Kyle Jenkins (Cedar Rapids Titans)
DL- Adrian Davis (Nebraska Danger)
LB- Tyler Knight (Sioux Falls Storm)
LB/DB- Joe Thornton (Colorado Ice)
DB- Frankie Solomon Jr (Texas Revolution)
DB- Jamar Love (Nebraska Danger)
DB- Corey Sample (Colorado Ice)

K- Parker Douglass (Sioux Falls Storm)
KR- Tory Harrison (Sioux Falls Storm)

2nd Team All-IFL
QB- Willie Copeland (Colorado Ice)
RB- Laron Council (Cedar Rapids Titans)
WR- Samuel Charles (Wyoming Cavalry)
WR- Carl Sims (Cedar Rapids Titans)
WR- Jasonus Tillery (Colorado Ice)
OL- Rashaud Mungro (Sioux Falls Storm)
OL- Eddie Williams (Nebraska Danger)
OL- Rodrick Gladney (Colorado Ice)

DL- Eze Obiora (Sioux Falls Storm)
DL- Jordan Morgan (Bemidji Axemen)
DL- Brandon Rankin (Tri-Cities Fever)
LB- Pasquale Vacchio (Cedar Rapids Titans)
LB/DB- Pig Brown (Nebraska Danger)
DB- Jereme Green (Cedar Rapids Titans)
DB- Lionell Singleton (Tri-Cities Fever)
DB- Kyle Theret (Sioux Falls Storm)

K- Phil Welch (Colorado Ice)
KR- Robert Brown (Cedar Rapids Titans)
Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Hapening ImgHappening Now