American Indoor Football

Football >> Indoor/Arena Football
AIF At a Glance
Class: Indoor
Website: AIF site
AIF Map: Small | Large
Schedule: Full AIF Schedule
Massey Ratings: AIF
Message Board: AIF forum
RSS Feed (?): AIF RSS Feed AIF XML feed

Top Story

Weekly Sports League and Franchise Report

OSC Original by Dan Krieger
April 13, 2015 - BASEBALL Eastern League: Late last month the Erie (PA) SeaWolves team of the Double-A Eastern League was sold and the new owner plans to keep the team in the city. At various times over the past several years there had been talk of the Erie team moving to Holyoke (MA), Richmond (VA), Montreal and Ottawa. The SeaWolves joined the Eastern Lea... Full Story

Weekly Sports League and Franchise Report

OSC Original by Dan Krieger
March 23, 2015 - BASEBALL Eastern League: The new Hartford-based Double-A Eastern League team, which is currently operating as the New Britain (CT) Rock Cats, announced it will be called the Hartford Yard Goats when it moves to a new stadium in Hartford for the 2016 season. A yard goat is a railroad industry term and is a workhorse locomotive that moves rail c... Full Story

ASI Panthers tab McCreery as Starting QB for opener

March 12, 2015 - The ASI Panthers team owner and Associate Head Coach Bill Mattis announced today that barring any unforeseen issue, Jim McCreery would be the team's starting QB at the season opening game in Saginaw Michigan next Friday night 3/20. McCreery, a 6'0" 185 lbs QB who hails from Bristol PA attended Temple University but did not play football in c... Full Story

AIF News

privacy policy