RiverKings Announce 2017-18 Home Schedule

May 12, 2017 - Southern Professional Hockey League (SPHL) - Mississippi RiverKings

News Release

SOUTHAVEN, Miss. - The Mississippi RiverKings have announced their home schedule for the 2017-18 regular season. The RiverKings will begin their seventh season in the SPHL, and 26th season overall, at the Landers Center on Friday, October 20.

The home schedule features 23 games that fall on either a Friday or Saturday night. The RiverKings' annual Face Off Field Trip games will be played will be played on Tuesday, December 12 and Tuesday, February 6.

All regular season home games, with the exception of the two Face Off Field Trips, will begin at 7:00 p.m. Promotions, opponents, and away games will be announced at a later date.

Season Tickets start at $9 per game and are available by calling 662-342-1755. Single-game tickets will go on sale at a later date.

Day Date Time*

Friday October 20, 2017 7:00 p.m.

Saturday October 21, 2017 7:00 p.m.

Friday November 3, 2017 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday November 14, 2017 7:00 p.m.

Saturday November 18, 2017 7:00 p.m.

Friday December 1, 2017 7:00 p.m.

Saturday December 2, 2017 7:00 p.m.

Friday December 8, 2017 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday December 12, 2017 10:30 a.m.

Saturday December 23, 2017 7:00 p.m.

Friday December 29, 2017 7:00 p.m.

Friday January 5, 2018 7:00 p.m.

Saturday January 6, 2018 7:00 p.m.

Friday January 12, 2018 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday January 16, 2018 7:00 p.m.

Friday January 26, 2018 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday February 6, 2018 10:30 a.m.

Saturday February 10, 2018 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday February 13, 2018 7:00 p.m.

Friday February 23, 2018 7:00 p.m.

Saturday February 24, 2018 7:00 p.m.

Friday March 2, 2018 7:00 p.m.

Friday March 9, 2018 7:00 p.m.

Saturday March 10, 2018 7:00 p.m.

Friday March 30, 2018 7:00 p.m.

Saturday March 31, 2018 7:00 p.m.

Friday April 6, 2018 7:00 p.m.

Saturday April 7, 2018 7:00 p.m.

*All times are Central and subject to change.

• Discuss this story on the Southern Professional Hockey League message board