Ice Flyers Announce 2017-18 Training Camp Roster

Pensacola Ice Flyers

October 11, 2017 - Southern Professional Hockey League (SPHL) - Pensacola Ice Flyers

News Release

PENSACOLA, Fla. - The Pensacola Ice Flyers and Head Coach Jeff Bes announced their 2017-18 training camp roster.

The following players will be competing in the training camp. Stanislov Barlov, Jessyko Bernard, Corbin Chapman, Josh Cousineau, Anthony Calabrese, Nathan Bruyere, Mike Baker, Gregg Dodds, Mark Esshaki, Martin Gruse, Brendan Gulka, Kyle Haines, Stephen Hrehoriak, Jeremy Johnson, Robert Lepine, Garrett Milan, Shayne Morrissey, Glenn Patterson, Brandon Parrone, Ryan Ruikka, Daniel Tedesco, and Mitch Vandergunst.

All practices are open to the public at the Pensacola Bay Center. They will be on the ice today and tomorrow from 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

On Saturday, October 14, the Ice Flyers hit the road for Birmingham for an exhibition game against the Birmingham Bulls. The Ice Flyers begin their regular season on the road in Georgia where they will face the Macon Mayhem on Friday, October 20. The following game will be played on October 27 for the Opening Night in the Pensacola Bay Center with the puck dropping at 7:05 p.m. 

• Discuss this story on the Southern Professional Hockey League message board