ADVISORY: U.S. Soccer to Hold Conference Call Open to All Media on October 13

October 12, 2017 - National Women's Soccer League (NWSL)

News Release

U.S. SOCCER TO HOLD CONFERENCE CALL OPEN TO ALL MEDIA ON OCTOBER 13

Call Scheduled for 11:30 a.m. ET

CHICAGO (Oct. 12) - The United States Soccer Federation has scheduled a conference call to address the media following World Cup Qualifying results on Friday, Oct. 13. The call will take place at 11:30 a.m. ET.

Participating in the event on Friday will be:

Sunil Gulati - U.S. Soccer President

- Conference Conference Information -

WHO: U.S. Soccer president Sunil Gulati

WHAT: Conference Call to address 2018 World Cup Qualifying results

WHEN: Friday, October 13 at 11:30 a.m. ET / 10:30 CT / 9:30 MT / 8:30 PT

HOW: Call (800) 446-1671 or (847) 413-3362 a few minutes before 11:30 a.m. ET on Friday, Oct. 13. The PIN is 45830351#. The conference call moderator will be U.S. Soccer Director of Communications Neil Buethe.

-ussoccer.com-

• Discuss this story on the National Women's Soccer League message board