Admirals Release Opening Night Roster

Norfolk Admirals

October 12, 2017 - ECHL (ECHL) - Norfolk Admirals

News Release

NORFOLK, VA. - The Norfolk Admirals, ECHL affiliate of the Nashville Predators, released their opening night roster on Thursday afternoon.

The opening night rosters consists of three goaltenders, six defensemen, and 11 forwards.

Goaltenders: Jake Paterson, Jamie Murray, Ty Reichenbach

Defense: Jordan Abt, Tim Daly, Steven Delisle, Marc Hetnik, TJ Melancon, Rick Pinkston

Forwards: Domenic Alberga, Grant Besse, Erik Bradford, Brodie Dupont, Angelo Miceli, Trevor Mingoia, Ben Murphy, Logan Nelson, Alex Pompeo, Tommy Schutt, Brady Vail

Norfolk opens the season tomorrow night on the road against the Idaho Steelheads. The team will return home from a five-game road swing October 27 for back-to-back games against South Carolina.

Full, partial season tickets, and individual tickets are sale now. Call 757-640-1212 or visit to purchase today.

• Discuss this story on the ECHL message board