OurSport Central Top Images



Five Eskimos Named 2017 CFLPA All-Stars

Five Eskimos Named 2017 CFLPA All-Stars

Submitted by Edmonton Eskimos

Five Eskimos Named 2017 CFLPA All-Stars

(Edmonton) - Last night, Edmonton Eskimos quarterback Mike Reilly, wide receiver Brandon Zylstra, offensive guard Matt O'Donnell, defensive end Odell Willis, and defensive tackle Almondo Sewell were all named to the 2017 CLFPA Pro Players' All-Star Team, announced today by the CFL Players' Association and Pro Players. This team was voted on by all current members of the nine CFL Member Clubs as well as all positional coache... Full Story

Search by Date

View images on

Todays Top Story


Portland selects midfielders Sandra Yu, Gabby Seiler in first round, Bella Geist in third round PHILADELPHIA - Portland Thorns FC selected midfielders Sandra Yu (No. 8 overall) from Notre Dame and Gabby Seiler from the University of Florida (No. 9...

Hapening ImgHappening Now