OurSport Central Top Images



2017 Schedule Released

2017 Schedule Released

Submitted by Daytona Tortugas

2017 Schedule Released

DAYTONA BEACH, FL - The Daytona Tourtgas' 2017 Florida State League schedule has been released. The 140-game slate begins on April 6th in Osceola and concludes in Daytona against Osceola on September 3rd. The Tortugas begin the season with four games on the road against the newest member of the FSL, Osceola County. That kickstarts a seven-game road trip to open up the year, before the first home game on April 13th against F... Full Story

Search by Date

View images on

Todays Top Story


Former Diamondbacks prospect Cyle Hankerd scored from third base when Tabasco third baseman Kristian Delgado bobbled Jorge Cantu's grounder in the top of the sixth inning to break a 3-3 tie and the Tijuana Toros went on to post a 7-3 win over the Olm...

Hapening ImgHappening Now