Gone but not Forgotten


International Hockey Association

Years of Operation: 2004 (DNP)
International Hockey Association News Page

IHA Team

    Todays Top Story


    PRINCETON, N.J. - The ECHL announced that the 2018 inductees for the ECHL Hall of Fame are Steve Chapman, Sam Ftorek and Jason Saal. The three will be formally inducted as the 11th class of the ECHL Hall of Fame at a banquet ceremony that will be ...
    Read More

    Hapening ImgHappening Now